Cancelling Your Rail Europe account
We would be sorry to see you go, of course. So, before requesting the closure of your account, please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. If you don't want to delete all your account data, you may also like to consider:
- Unsubscribing from marketing emails - you can do this at any time under "Communication Preferences" in your Rail Europe account or by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our newsletters.
- Changing any of your account details - you can change your name, email address or any other personal information under account settings.
- Merging accounts - if you have more than one account and want to merge all your trips into the preferred account and delete another, just email [email protected] with clear instructions and we'll set to work.
However, if that time has come, you just need to request deletion of your account under account settings. If you didn't create an account when you placed an order with us, you'll need to create one now, before you can delete the data associated with your email address. Once it's deleted, you won't be able to access past bookings or use account features like saved cards or passengers.
We’re sorry to see you go (but we understand too). If you ever change your mind, you know where to find us.